Close alert
Open vision bar

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of elected community volunteers who are dedicated to maximizing The Highland Foundation’s mission. They give generously of their time and resources. Our Trustees attend planning meetings and special programs and events to represent The Foundation and serve as advocates for the Highland Local School District. They also lead by example as generous donors to The Foundation. Board meetings occur the first Thursday of every month at Highland High School.


Marc ThomasChairman, Board of Trustees
Marc Thomas
marc.thomas@highlandfoundation.org
Kimberly BraverProjects Committee Chair
Kimberly Braver
kimberly.braver@highlandfoundation.org

Theresa WrightExecutive Director
Theresa Wright
theresa.wright@highlandfoundation.org

Bruce CarterTrustee
Bruce Carter
bruce.carter@highlandfoundation.org

Catherine AukermanHighland School District Superintendent
Cathy Aukerman
aukerman@highlandschools.org
David CentnerTrustee
David Centner
david.centner@highlandfoundation.org
Shelly ButcherTreasurer
Shelly Butcher
shelly.butcher@highlandfoundation.org
Dale ChorbaTrustee
Dale Chorba
dale.chorba@highlandfoundation.org

Al MorrisonSecretary
Al Morrison
al.morrison@highlandfoundation.org

Fritz KohmannTrustee
Fritz Kohmann
fritz.kohmann@highlandfoundation.org

Jill HennesseyVice Chair/Special Events Chair
Jill Hennessey
jill.hennessey@highlandfoundation.org
Tony YuTrustee
Tony Yu
tony.yu@highlandfoundation.org
Kim WilsonPublic Relations Committee Chair
Kim Wilson
kim.wilson@highlandfoundation.org
Chris WolnyHighland School Board Representative
Chris Wolny
chris.wolny@highlandfoundation.org
Terri PfisterAlumni Relations Chair
Terri Pfister
terri.pfister@highlandfoundation.org
 

Dawn MarzanoHighland Schools Communications Director
Dawn Marzano
marzano@highlandschools.org

Maile ChapmanIT Committee Chair
Maile Chapman
maile.chapman@highlandfoundation.org
 
Contact Us
The Highland Foundation 3880 Ridge Road
Medina, OH 44256