Close alert
Open vision bar

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of elected community volunteers who are dedicated to maximizing The Highland Foundation’s mission. They give generously of their time and resources. Our Trustees attend planning meetings and special programs and events to represent The Foundation and serve as advocates for the Highland Local School District. They also lead by example as generous donors to The Foundation. Board meetings occur the first Thursday of every month at Highland High School.

Marc ThomasChairman, Board of Trustees
Marc Thomas
Kimberly BraverProjects Committee Chair
Kimberly Braver

Theresa WrightExecutive Director
Theresa Wright

Bruce CarterTrustee
Bruce Carter

Catherine AukermanHighland School District Superintendent
Cathy Aukerman
David CentnerTrustee
David Centner
Shelly ButcherTreasurer
Shelly Butcher
Dale ChorbaTrustee
Dale Chorba

Al MorrisonSecretary
Al Morrison

Fritz KohmannTrustee
Fritz Kohmann

Jill HennesseyVice Chair/Special Events Chair
Jill Hennessey
Tony YuTrustee
Tony Yu
Kim WilsonPublic Relations Committee Chair
Kim Wilson
Chris WolnyHighland School Board Representative
Chris Wolny
Terri PfisterAlumni Relations Chair
Terri Pfister

Dawn MarzanoHighland Schools Communications Director
Dawn Marzano

Maile ChapmanIT Committee Chair
Maile Chapman
Contact Us
The Highland Foundation 3880 Ridge Road
Medina, OH 44256